New Twitter for BiteSize

Hello there. There’s a new twitter page for BSR. All the posts will be found there, plus some discussion and insight about movies & books.

Feel free to follow and mention! Cheers.

Published by: Jessica Gonzatto

I write on BiteSize Reviews. I'm a film college student, book lover, musician, screenwriter, cinematographer and researcher. Wish I had more time to elaborate on reviews but unfortunately (and fortunately) my college takes up all my time. I love engaging in discussions about any kind of art, though. Personal interests include fitness&nutrition, haute couture, psychology, spirituality, serial killers, cruising, casting, photography and Art History.

Categories OtherTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

